Login |  Register |  help

View basketball leaders
View corona boys basketball game results

Season Statistics
View By:
Summary Statistics
GameFGFGAFG%3P3PA3P%FTFTAFT%APTSORBDRBSTLTOBLKTRBPF
Glen A Wilson HS
Tue Nov 21 2017

184143.971643.8111291.71668622161512817
Pioneer HS
Wed Nov 22 2017

253964.161637.581266.72976102591313516
University HS
Fri Nov 24 2017

183748.693030254019651011108-2116
La Habra HS
Sat Nov 25 2017

112445.872330.481361.512511013512-2317
San Gorgonio HS
Tue Nov 28 2017

244652.252321.781747.117711819181223723
Moreno Valley HS
Wed Nov 29 2017

152951.741330.8142458.3135652662023112
Servite HS
Fri Dec 1 2017

1725681156.771353.874441141311517
Citrus Hill
Sat Dec 2 2017

132259.11122502540136142021242414
California Military Institute
Mon Dec 11 2017

314568.951729.4203360.61797823161333121
Oakland Military Institute
Thu Dec 14 2017

153246.982138.1172470.81671723121213013
San Mateo HS
Fri Dec 15 2017

133636.142416.7101283.314481512151532714
Balboa HS
Sat Dec 16 2017

163644.412304071258.318752123692447
Grand Terrace High School
Wed Jan 3 2018

295255.82825111668.817751316171232911
Valley View HS
Fri Jan 5 2018

132944.861637.591464.31653717101732412
Norco HS
Wed Jan 10 2018

132161.932015182864.3753913121832213
Roosevelt HS
Fri Jan 12 2018

82828.64211961346.283461571622113
Carter High School
Mon Jan 15 2018

255248.182433.35105026791628141444412
 

Statistics Key
Summary
FGField Goals
FGAField Goals Attempts
FG%Field Goals Percentage
3P3-Field Goals
3PA3-Field Goals Attempts
3P%3-Field Goals Percentage
FTFree Throws
FTAFree Throws Attempts
FT%Free Throws Percentage
AAssists
PTSPoints scored
ORBOffensive Rebounds
DRBDefensive Rebounds
STLSteals
TOTurnovers
BLKBlocked shots
TRBTotal rebounds
PFPersonal fouls

This page was created in 0.6074 seconds on server 132